future students
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   100% of May 2017 grads from our second-degree nursing program passed the state licensing exam to practice nursing! bit.ly/2umaamN
Board of Trustees

Click here for the Board Login

Ursuline College Board of Trustees (2017-2018)

John M. Newman, Jr.,
Of Counsel, Jones Day
Chair, Board of Trustees

Teri Herrmann Corletzi ‘90
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees

Carol Anton

Mhoire McGrath Cade

Jennifer Corlett, OSU ‘71

Dixie Lee Davis
Saks Fifth Avenue

Christine De Vinne, OSU ‘73
President, Ursuline College

Susan Durkin, OSU ‘85
President, Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland

Kathleen Flanagan, OSU ‘70
Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland Leadership Team

George J. Goudreau
President, The Goudreau Companies

Joanne Gross, OSU ‘78
Ursuline Sisters of Cleveland Leadership Team

Jeffrey Heinen
Heinen’s Inc.

Lisa Into ‘06
President, Ursuline Alumnae Board

Lori Kalic
Partner, RSM US LLP

Mary Khouri
Carnegie Management and Development Corporation

Jay Masurekar
Head of Gaming & Travel Investment Banking
KeyBanc Capital Markets

Janet L. Miller
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
University Hospitals Health System

Martha Mooney, OSU ‘63

Cynthia Moore-Hardy, FACHE
President and CEO, Lake West Medical Center

Kimberley Osborne-Milstein ‘98

Anthony Panzica
Panzica Construction

Rajanee Shendure
Vice President, BDS Financial Services Corp

Michael Silvestro
CEO FlexJet and Flight Options LLC

Thomas G. Smith
Retired: Officer, Forest City Enterprises

Lisa D. Sutton
Vice President/Chief Counsel
Environment, Health & Safety
Eaton – Law Department

Eddie Taylor
President, Taylor Oswald

Rev. Gary D. Yanus
Judicial Vicar/Vicar General, Diocese of Cleveland