future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Celebrate #NursesWeek with us and check out why The Breen School of Nursing is the place to get your nursing degree: https://youtu.be/32ZOYD0dVrg
School of Arts and Sciences | Biology Faculty

Janet Kolesar, chair
Associate Professor
Dauby 228
440 646 8160
jkolesar@ursuline.edu

Glenn Hanniford

Professor
Dauby 221
440 646 8159
ghannifo@ursuline.edu

Elizabeth Kavran
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
Mullen 322
440 646 8107
ekavran@ursuline.edu

Mark A. Kyle
Assistant Professor
Dauby 207C
440 720 3838
mkyle@ursuline.edu

Jenise M. Snyder
Assistant Professor
Dauby 220
440 646 8161
website
jsnyder@ursuline.edu

Lynn Ulatowski
Assistant Professor
Lynn.Ulatowski@ursuline.edu

Lita Yu

Associate Professor
Dauby 232
440 684 6121
lyu@ursuline.edu

Deborah Blackley
Lab Assistant
Dauby 219
440 684 3036
dblackley@ursuline.edu