future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Look who's on Snapchat! Add us at UrsulineCampus! #ursulinecollege #snapchat
Historic Preservation Resources
Historic preservation is a field that thrives on collaboration within the professional community and continual outreach to the public. At Ursuline College, we are committed to being at the center of the preservation conversation.

This page will offer a selection of links to some of our favorite organizations and ideas - come back often, as we are constantly finding new inspirations in old places.

WITH URSULINE, YOU CAN LINK TO MANY HIP PLACES!

American Association for State and Local History at http://www.aaslh.org/

American Historical Association at http://www.historians.org/

American Studies Association at http://www.theasa.net/

Cleveland Arcade at http://www.thearcade-cleveland.com/

Cleveland Museum of Art at http://www.clemusart.com/

Cleveland Museum of Natural History with its Green City/Blue Lake Institute at http://www.cmnh.org/site/Index.aspx

Cleveland Orchestra with its historic home at Severance Hall at http://www.clevelandorchestra.com

Cleveland Restoration Society at http://www.clevelandrestoration.org

Heritage Ohio at http://www.heritageohio.org/

Intermuseum Conservation Association at http://www.ica-artconservation.org/

Lakeview Cemetery at http://www.lakeviewcemetery.com

Lawnfield, James A. Garfield National Historic Site at http://www.nps.gov/jaga

National Building Museum at http://www.nbm.org/

National Council for Preservation Education at http://www.ncpe.us/

National Council on Public History at http://www.ncph.org/

National Register of Historic Places at http://www.nps.gov/nr/

National Trust for Historic Preservation at http://www.preservationnation.org/

Maltz Museum of Jewish Heritage at http://www.maltzmuseum.org/

Stan Hywet Hall and Garden at http://www.stanhywet.org/

Western Reserve Historical Society with its Library/Archives and Hale Farm and Village
Living History Museum - Smithsonian Associates at http://www.wrhs.org/