future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   Living in the present moment gives us an opportunity to catch our breath in the midst of our hectic lives & focus on the Spirit of God.
Nursing Faculty

Patricia Sharpnack, DNP, RN, CNE, NEA-BC, ANEF
Dean, The Breen School of Nursing
MU 348
440 684 6032
psharpnack@ursuline.edu

Janet Baker, DNP, APRN, BC,CNS, CPHQ
Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Assistant Professor MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130C
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu

Laura Goliat, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing & Assistant Professor
MU 325
440 646 8332
lgoliat@ursuline.edu

Betsy Beach Mosgo, BA, AA
Coordinator of BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 349A
440 646 8171
ebeachmosgo@ursuline.edu

Gloria Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
MU 349
440 646 8166
gbernstein@ursuline.edu

Michelle Borland, MSN, RN
Instructor, BSN
MU 351A
440 646 8165
michelle.borland@ursuline.edu

Constance Bruening, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC
Instructor, BSN
MU 324A
440 646 8163
cbruening@ursuline.edu

Mary Lind Crowe, PhD, RN, PHN-BC
Course Coordinator NR 435 & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 351A
440 449 5406
mcrowe@ursuline.edu

Denise Crowther, MSN, JD, RN
Instructor, BSN & Assistant Professor
MU 323
440 646 6117
dcrowther@ursuline.edu

Kimberly Dillon-Bleich, MSN, RN, CEN
Coordinator of Specialty Nursing, Course Coordinator NR 419 & Instructor, BSN
MU 324
440 646 8174
kdillon@ursuline.edu

Barbara Dussing
Secretary DNP/MSN Programs
Smith Hall, 130C
440 684 6051
bdussing@ursuline.edu

Debra Elam, MSN, RN, SN
Skills Lab Coordinator, Instructor NR 245-L
NRC Office
440-449-3425
debra.elam@ursuline.edu

Bonnie Fellows, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator and Instructor, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 8394
bfellows@ursuline.edu

Aprille Haynie, MSN, RN, ACNP
Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 255 BSN
MU 346
440 646 8162
aprille.haynie@ursuline.edu

Karen Link, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE
Course Coordinator NR 445 & Instructor, BSN
MU 351C
440 684 6058

M. Murray Mayo, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130D
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu

Rebecca Mitchell, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Instructor, BSN
MU 350A
440 646 8173
rmitchell@ursuline.edu

Regina Prosser, DNP, MSN, RN-BC
RN-BSN Liaison, Assistant Professor
MU 323B
440 464 6057
rprosser@ursuline.edu

Kathleen Rogers, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator, BSN Medical Surgical Nursing  & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 323A
440 449 5356
krogers@ursuline.edu

Noel Santa, BSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 325, BSN
MU 324B
440 646 8164
noel.santa@ursuline.edu

Perry Shockey, MSN-Ed, RN, CCRN
Instructor - Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 3865
pshockey@ursuline.edu

Patti Stephens, BA
Secretary, BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 350 C
440 646 8168
pstephens@ursuline.edu

Theresa Washington
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
440 449 3367
twashington@ursuline.edu

Mary Beth Zeni, ScD, MSN, RN
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
Smith Hall 120C
440 449 3864
mzeni@ursuline.edu