future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Excited to announce: Sr. Christine De Vinne, O.S.U., named 17th president of Ursuline College!
The Breen School of Nursing Team
Patricia Sharpnack, DNP, RN, CNE, NEA-BC, ANEF
Dean, The Breen School of Nursing
MU 348
440 684 6032
psharpnack@ursuline.edu

Bio




Janet Baker, DNP, APRN, BC,CNS, CPHQ
Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Assistant Professor MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130C
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu






Laura Goliat, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing & Assistant Professor
MU 325
440 646 8332
lgoliat@ursuline.edu






Leah Grill MA, BA
Coordinator of BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 349A
440 646 8171
leah.grill@ursuline.edu


Connie Beal, MSN
Instructor, Graduate
Smith Hall. 120D
440 684 6051
cbeal@ursuline.edu






Gloria Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
MU 349
440 646 8166
gbernstein@ursuline.edu






Constance Bruening, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC
Instructor, BSN
MU 324A
440 646 8163
cbruening@ursuline.edu






Mary Lind Crowe, PhD, RN, APHN-BC
Course Coordinator NR 435 & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 351A
440 449 5406
mcrowe@ursuline.edu

Bio





Denise Crowther, MSN, JD, RN
Instructor, BSN & Assistant Professor
MU 323
440 646 6117
dcrowther@ursuline.edu

Bio





Kimberly Dillon-Bleich, MSN, RN, CEN
Coordinator of Specialty Nursing, Course Coordinator NR 419 & Instructor, BSN
MU 324
440 646 8174
kdillon@ursuline.edu






Barbara Dussing
Secretary DNP/MSN Programs
Smith Hall, 130C
440 684 6051
bdussing@ursuline.edu






Bonnie Fellows, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator and Instructor, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 8394
bfellows@ursuline.edu 

CV/Resume




Aprille Haynie, MSN, RN, ACNP
Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 255 BSN
MU 346
440 646 8162
aprille.haynie@ursuline.edu

Bio




Debbie Keresztesy MSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 325, BSN
MU 324
440 646 3865


Karen Link, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE
Course Coordinator NR 445 & Instructor, BSN
MU 351C
440 684 6058
klink@ursuline.edu

Bio





Sandra Mastrodonato, MSN, RN
Instructor NR 425/404 and Nursing Tutor
Mullen, 328
440 646 6014
smastrodonato@ursuline.edu

CV/Resume
Bio




M. Murray Mayo, PhD, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130D
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu






Lauren Patton MSN, RN, CCRN
NRC Coordinator; Instructor, BSN
PH 114
440 646 3865







Regina Prosser, DNP, RN-BC
RN-BSN Liaison, Assistant Professor
MU 323B
440 684 6057
rprosser@ursuline.edu

Bio





Kathleen Rogers, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator, BSN Medical Surgical Nursing  & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 323A
440 449 5356
krogers@ursuline.edu

CV/Resume
Bio



Noel Santa, MSN, RN, CCRN
Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 325, BSN
MU 324B
440 646 8164
noel.santa@ursuline.edu

Bio





Sandra Stratman, DNP, RN,  APN-BC
Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator/ Assistant Professor Graduate
440-684-6118
sstratman@ursuline.edu







Karen Towne MSN, RN, APHN-BC

Instructor, BSN
MU 350A
440 646 8173


Theresa Washington
Instructor, Graduate
440 449 3367
twashington4@ursuline.edu







Mary Beth Zeni, ScD, MSN, RN
Associate Professor, Graduate
Smith Hall 120C
440 449 3864
mzeni@ursuline.edu

CV/Resume