future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   College Receives $200,000 from @saintlukesfdn for Denise San Antonio Zeman Endowed Scholarship
Nursing Faculty


Patricia Sharpnack, DNP, RN, CNE, NEA-BC
Dean, The Breen School of Nursing 
MU 348
440 684 6032
psharpnack@ursuline.edu


Janet Baker, DNP, APRN, BC,CNS, CPHQ 
Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Assistant Professor MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130C
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu


Laura Goliat, DNP, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing & Assistant Professor MSN, DNP
MU 325440 646 8332
lgoliat@ursuline.edu


Betsy Beach Mosgo, BA, AA
Coordinator of BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 349A
440 646 8171
ebeachmosgo@ursuline.edu


Gloria Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
MU 349
440 646 8166
gbernstein@ursuline.edu


Mary Lind Crowe, PhD, RN, PHN-BC
Course Coordinator NR 435 & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 351A
440 449 5406
mcrowe@ursuline.edu


Denise Crowther MSN, JD, RN
Instructor, BSN
MU 323
440 646 6117
dcrowther@ursuline.edu


Kimberly Dillon-Bleich MSN, RN, CEN
Coordinator of Specialty Nursing, Course Coordinator NR 419 & Instructor, BSN
MU 324
440 646 8174
kdillon@ursuline.edu


Barbara Dussing
Secretary DNP/MSN Programs
Smith Hall, 130C
440 684 6051
bdussing@ursuline.edu


Bonnie Fellows, MSN, RN
Coordinator and Instructor, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 8394
bfellows@ursuline.edu



Karen Link, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE 
Course Coordinator NR 445 & Instructor, BSN
MU 351C
440 684 6058
klink@ursuline.edu


M. Murray Mayo, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, MSN
Smith Hall 130D
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu


Rebecca Mitchell, DNP, RN
Instructor, BSN
MU 350A
440 646 8173
rmitchell@ursuline.edu


Kathleen Rogers, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator, BSN Medical Surgical Nursing  & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 323A
440 449 5356
krogers@ursuline.edu


Perry Shockey, MSN-Ed, RN, CCRN
Instructor - Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 3865
pshockey@ursuline.edu


Patti Stephens, BA
Secretary, BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 350 C
440 646 8168
pstephens@ursuline.edu


Theresa Washington
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
twashington@ursuline.edu


Mary Beth Zeni, ScD, MSN
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
Smith Hall 120C
440 449 3864
mzeni@ursuline.edu