future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   "Take care to guard against all greed, for though one may be rich, one's life does not consist of possessions." Where is your treasure?
The Breen School of Nursing Team

Patricia Sharpnack, DNP, RN, CNE, NEA-BC, ANEF
Dean, The Breen School of Nursing
MU 348
440 684 6032
psharpnack@ursuline.edu





Janet Baker, DNP, APRN, BC,CNS, CPHQ
Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Assistant Professor MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130C
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu





Laura Goliat, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing & Assistant Professor
MU 325
440 646 8332
lgoliat@ursuline.edu





Betsy Beach Mosgo, BA, AA
Coordinator of BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 349A
440 646 8171
ebeachmosgo@ursuline.edu





Gloria Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
MU 349
440 646 8166
gbernstein@ursuline.edu





Michelle Borland, MSN, RN
Instructor, BSN
MU 351A
440 646 8165
michelle.borland@ursuline.edu




Constance Bruening, MSN, RN, RNC-NIC
Instructor, BSN
MU 324A
440 646 8163
cbruening@ursuline.edu





Mary Lind Crowe, PhD, RN, APHN-BC

Course Coordinator NR 435 & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 351A
440 449 5406
mcrowe@ursuline.edu





Denise Crowther, MSN, JD, RN
Instructor, BSN & Assistant Professor
MU 323
440 646 6117
dcrowther@ursuline.edu





Kimberly Dillon-Bleich, MSN, RN, CEN

Coordinator of Specialty Nursing, Course Coordinator NR 419 & Instructor, BSN
MU 324
440 646 8174
kdillon@ursuline.edu





Barbara Dussing

Secretary DNP/MSN Programs
Smith Hall, 130C
440 684 6051
bdussing@ursuline.edu





Debra Elam, MSN, RN, SN

Skills Lab Coordinator, Instructor NR 245-L
NRC Office
440-449-3425
debra.elam@ursuline.edu





Bonnie Fellows, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator and Instructor, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 8394
bfellows@ursuline.edu





Aprille Haynie, MSN, RN, ACNP
Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 255 BSN
MU 346
440 646 8162
aprille.haynie@ursuline.edu





Karen Link, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE
Course Coordinator NR 445 & Instructor, BSN
MU 351C
440 684 6058
klink@ursuline.edu





Sandra Mastrodonato, MSN, RN
Instructor NR 425/404 and Nursing Tutor
Mullen, 328
440 646 6014
smastrodonato@ursuline.edu





M. Murray Mayo, PhD, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor, MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130D
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu





Rebecca Mitchell, DNP, RN

Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 350A
440 646 8173
rmitchell@ursuline.edu




Regina Prosser, DNP, RN-BC
RN-BSN Liaison, Assistant Professor
MU 323B
440 464 6057
rprosser@ursuline.edu





Kathleen Rogers, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator, BSN Medical Surgical Nursing  & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 323A
440 449 5356
krogers@ursuline.edu





Noel Santa, MSN, RN, CCRN

Instructor, Course Coordinator NR 325, BSN
MU 324B
440 646 8164
noel.santa@ursuline.edu





Perry Shockey, MSN-Ed, RN, CCRN

Instructor - Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 3865
pshockey@ursuline.edu





Patti Stephens, BA

Secretary, BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 350 C
440 646 8168
pstephens@ursuline.edu






Sandra Stratman, DNP, RN,  APN-BC
Nurse Practitioner Program Coordinator/ Assistant Professor MSN
440-684-6118
sstratman@ursuline.edu







Theresa Washington
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
440 449 3367
twashington@ursuline.edu






Mary Beth Zeni, ScD, MSN, RN

Associate Professor, Graduate Nursing
Smith Hall 120C
440 449 3864
mzeni@ursuline.edu