future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   Like John the Baptist, we are called to prepare the way of The Lord by fasting, praying & sharing the good news of your promises.
Faculty

Janet Baker
Director, Graduate Nursing Program
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu

Connie Beal
Instructor
440-684-6051
cbeal@ursuline.edu

Tina Butt
Instructor
440-684-6051
tbutt@ursuline.edu

Leighanne Hustak
Instructor
440-684-6051
lhustak@ursuline.edu

M. Murray Mayo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Nursing
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu

Sandy Stratman
Assistant Professor, Nursing MSN
440 684 6118
sstratman@ursuline.edu

Teresa Washington
Instructor, Nursing MSN
440 449 3367
twashington@ursuline.edu

Mary Beth Zeni
Associate Professor
440-484-7025
mzeni@ursuline.edu