future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   If we become discouraged or lose heart, remember God is always present with us & we only have to turn toward The Lord.
Meet Our Admission Team


Counseling Staff:

Carolyn Noll Sorg
Director of Admission
carolyn.sorg@ursuline.edu
440 646 8114 office / 216 392 9889 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga county

Angelique Jones
Associate Director of Admission
ajones4@ursuline.edu
440 646 8363 office / 440 725 4182 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga, Summit and Portage counties and southern states

Emily Smith '11, '13
Admission Counselor & Coordinator of Orientation
esmith2@ursuline.edu
440 684 6107 office/440 725 4181 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga, Lake and Geauga counties, Northwest Ohio, Michigan, and midwestern states

Mackenzie Albach
Admission Counselor & Coordinator of Campus Visits
mackenzie.albach@ursuline.edu 
440 646 8127 office / 216 534 0511 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga and Ashtabula counties, Pennsylvania (excluding Pittsburgh), New York, and northeastern states

Quiana Rivers
Admission Counselor & Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
quiana.rivers@ursuline.edu
440 646 8366 office / 440 725 4167 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga, Lorain, Medina, and Wayne counties, Central and Southern Ohio, and western states

Danielle Daltorio
Admission Counselor & Coordinator of Transfer Admission
danielle.daltorio@ursuline.edu 
440 646 8117 office / 440 725 4165 cell
Works with: Transfer students, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program applicants, daytime adult students, and high school students from Mahoning and Trumbull counties

Stephanie Ratkovich
Admission Counselor & Coordinator of International Admission
stephanie.ratkovich@ursuline.edu
440 646 8390 office / 440 725 9154 cell
Works with: Transfer students, all international students, and high school students from Stark county, Columbiana county, Pittsburgh, PA, and Puerto Rico


Support Staff:

Robin Smith, '05
Enrollment Specialist

rsmith@ursuline.edu
440 646 8365

Rhonda L. Booms
Office Coordinator

rhonda.booms@ursuline.edu
440 646 8115

Paula Fruehling
Executive Secretary

pfruehling@ursuline.edu
440 646 8108

Pat Melle
Receptionist

pmelle@ursuline.edu
440 449 4200