future students
current students
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   Today, let us remember how God continues to pursue us regardless of what we do. All we need to do is move toward God to receive God's love.
Distinguished Nursing Alumnae Award Winners



Class Year

2013 Katherine ‘Kelly’ Halloran Hancock ’94, ’07 MSN
2011 Janet Baker 2003
2008 Ethlyn McQueen Gibson 1984

Vida Cyvas Lock 1975SJ
2006 Judith Clark Greig 1969SJ

Elizabeth Stauffer McFarlane 1964SJ
2004/5 Mary K. Anthony 1973SJ

Ronald E. Dziedzicki 1981
2002 Joan Rosskopf Harkulich 1953SJ

Christine Doman Wynd 1974SJ
2001 Tracy Evans Walker 1996
2000 Dr. Lorraine Mion 1976
1999 Katherine Rochelle

Chelly Tufts 1988
1998 Kathleen Brown Malec 1957SJ

Charlene C. Williams 1992
1996 Diane O'Neill McGivern 1961
1995 Barbara Gibson Gustafson1955SJ

back to Alumnae Awards