future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Athletics @Ursulinearrows   37 @UrsulineCampus student-athletes receive Great Midwest Academic honors: http://ursulinearrows.com/news/2017/6/30/general-37-arrow-student-athletes-receive-great-midwest-all-academic-honors.aspx
Maintenance Staff

Jim Beachler

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jbeachler@ursuline.edu

Wally Bursic

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: wbursic@ursuline.edu

Golden Dickerson

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: gdickerson@ursuline.edu

Matt Eichenmiller

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: meichenmiller@ursuline.edu

Jerry Legan

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jlegan@ursuline.edu

Kenny Simmons

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: ksimmons@ursuline.edu