future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
A&Sofficehours @ursulineartssci   Follow us for tweets from office hour chats between an Ursuline College #ArtandSciences prof & student! #womenandhighered #womenscollege
Maintenance Staff

Jim Beachler

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jbeachler@ursuline.edu

Wally Bursic

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: wbursic@ursuline.edu

Golden Dickerson

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: gdickerson@ursuline.edu

Matt Eichenmiller

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: meichenmiller@ursuline.edu

Jerry Legan

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: jlegan@ursuline.edu

Kenny Simmons

Office Location: Maintenance Garage
Email: ksimmons@ursuline.edu