future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   Every day brings with it gifts & blessings. Today be aware of the many little things in your life that speak to you of God's love for you.
Academic Calendar


Fall Semester 2014


Classes Begin

August 25 (Monday)

Labor Day: College Closed
September 1 (Monday)

Mid-Term Break
October 13 - 18 (Mon - Sat)

Founder’s Day
November 17 (Monday)

Thanksgiving Break
November 26 - 29 (Wed - Sat)

Last Day of Classes
December 13 (Saturday)

Final Examinations
December 15 - 20 (Mon - Sat)  

Spring Semester 2015


Classes Begin

January 12 (Monday)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday: College Closed
January 19 (Monday)

Mid-Term Break
March 9 -14 (Mon - Sat)

Easter Break 
April 2 - 6 (Thurs - Mon)

Last Day of Classes
May 4 (Monday)

Final Examinations
May 5 - 9 (Tues - Sat) 

Commencement Exercises
May 15 (Friday)

Summer Semester 2015


Summer I Begins
May 11 (Monday)

Memorial Day: College Closed
May 25 (Monday) 

Summer I Ends
June 13 (Saturday)

Summer II Begins
June 15 (Monday) 

Independence Day Observed - College Closed
July 3 (Friday)

Summer II Ends
July 18 (Saturday)