future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Sister Diana @uc_pres   "Prayer is an expression of who we are.... We are a living incompleteness. We are a gap, an emptiness that calls for fulfillment." Pray!
Campus Directory (J - R)


Name Title Building Phone Email
Bernadette Jaces Secretary, Graduate & Professional Studies Mullen 302 440 646 8120 bjaces@ursuline.edu
Katherine Jackson
Assistant Professor, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 484 7022 kjackson@ursuline.edu
Amy
Jacobs,
Ph.D.
Professor, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 646 8382 ajacobs@ursuline.edu
Patricia
Janosko
Secretary, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 646 8139 pjanosko@ursuline.edu
Gerri Jenkins Director, Office of Counseling & Career Services Mullen 130 440 646 8324 gerri.jenkins
@ursuline.edu
Shelley
Johns
Circulation Assistant, Evenings Besse 440 449 4202 sjohns@ursuline.edu
Martin
Kane
Assistant Professor, Educational Administration Pilla 224 440 646 8148 mkane@ursuline.edu
Edward Karasek
Head Lacrosse Coach O’Brien 203 440 684 6061 ekarasek@ursuline.edu
Elizabeth
Kavran,
D.D.S.
Dean of Arts & Sciences Mullen 335 440 449 2015 ekavran
@ursuline.edu
Adam Katz Head Swim Coach Athletics 440 646 8326 akatz@ursuline.edu
Ann
Kelly,
O.S.U, Ph.D.
Student Success Center, Advising Coordinator Mullen 306 440 646 8398 akelly@ursuline.edu
Jennifer
Kessler
Financial Aid Counselor Mullen 205 440 646 8331 jkessler@ursuline.edu
DoHee Kim-Appel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 684 6104 dkimappel
@ursuline.edu
Timothy
Kinsella,
Ph.D.
Professor, History Mullen 337 440 646 8389 tkinsella@ursuline.edu
Christopher Klampe Head Tennis Coach Athletics 440 646 8705 cklampe@ursuline.edu
Maureen
Klein
Counselor, Counseling & Career Services Mullen 130 440 646 8379 mklein@ursuline.edu
Jennifer
Knaus
Instructor, Fashion Besse 102 440 684 6027 jknaus@ursuline.edu
Kelli
Knaus
Director, Human Resources Mullen 235 440 646 8316 kknaus@ursuline.edu
Eileen
Kohut
Director, URSA Mullen 312 440 646 8123 ekohut@ursuline.edu
Janet
Kolesar
Associate Professor, Biology Dauby 228 440 646 8160 jkolesar@ursuline.edu
Michael
Korber
Computer Support Specialist Pilla 103 440 449 5842 mkorber@ursuline.edu
Connie
Korosec,
Ph.D.
Professor, Fashion Design and Merchandising Dauby 4 440 646 8142 ckorosec@ursuline.edu
Susan
Kramer
Transfer Evaluator & Certification Coordinator Mullen 202B 440 646 8128 skramer@ursuline.edu
Jim
Krzywicki
Manager of Facilities Services Maintenance Garage 440 684 6119 jkrzywicki
@ursuline.edu
Jason
Kubbins
Head Soccer Coach O'Brien 106 440 684 6095 jkubbins@ursuline.edu
Mark Kyle Assistant Professor, Biology DB 207C 440 720 3838 mkyle@ursuline.edu
Joseph
LaGuardia
Instructor BL 12 440 646 6046 jlaguardia
@ursuline.edu
Kimberly
Lakota
Secretary, Athletics Athletics 440 646 8308 klakota@ursuline.edu
Jeff Langenderfer Instructional Design Mullen 135 440 449 4624 jlangenderfer
@ursuline.edu
Amy
Lechko
Interim Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs MU 206 440 646 8320 alechko@ursuline.edu
Jerry
Legan
Maintenance Worker Maintenance Garage 440 684 6116 jlegan@ursuline.edu
Tina Roan
Lining
Assistant Dean of Inclusion, Equity and Multicultural Affairs Mullen 130 440 684 6085 troan@ursuline.edu
Karen
Link
Instructor, Nursing Mullen 351C 440 684 6058 klink@ursuline.edu
Barbara
Lowery
Instructor, Nursing Mullen 323 440 646 8378 blowery@ursuline.edu
Diana Lynch Secretary, Education Unit Besse 231 440 646 8145 dlynch@ursuline.edu
Joyce
Mann
Administrative Assistant, Graduate & Professional Studies Mullen 302 440 684 6105 jmann@ursuline.edu
Linda
Martin,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Ministry Program PC 216 440 646 8191 lmartin@ursuline.edu
Sandra Mastrodonato Nursing Tutor BL 105 440 684 6017 smastrodonato
@ursuline.edu
George
Matejka,
Ph.D.
Professor, Philosophy Dauby 7A 440 646 8393 gmatejka
@ursuline.edu
Melissa
Mathys
Assistant Professor, Chemistry Dauby 126 440 684 6006 mbarrangermathys
@ursuline.edu
M.Murray
Mayo,
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Nursing Smith Hall 130D 440 684 6052 mmayo@ursuline.edu
JoAnne Mazur Executive Director of UCAP Pilla 205 440 646 6129 jmazur@ursuline.edu
Justin McArthur Chef Manager Pilla Dining Center 440 449 5258 ma4015@metzcorp.com
Patricia
McCaffrey,
O.S.U., Ed.U.
Director, Academic Services Mullen 336 440 684 6069 pmccaffrey
@ursuline.edu
Dorothy
McCombs
Academic Advisor, UCAP Pilla 206 440 684 6103 dmccombs
@ursuline.edu
Denise McKenna Assistant Director of Admissions Pilla 203 440 684 6039 dmckenna@ursuline.edu
Cindy
McKnight
Director, Athletics Athletics 440 684 6102 cmcknight
@ursuline.edu
Brittiani McNeil-Ketcham Education Unit Data Coordinator BL 013 440 684 6004 brittiani.mcneilketcham
@ursuline.edu
Pamela
McVay,
Ph.D.
Professor, History Dauby 201A 440 646 8396 pmcvay@ursuline.edu
Elizabeth Meacham
Assistant Professor, Philosophy Besse 232 440 449 4406 emeacham
@ursuline.edu
Patricia
Melle
Receptionist Mullen 440 449 4200 pmelle@ursuline.edu
Gina Messina-Dysert Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies, Assistant Professor MU 302 440 646 8120 gina.messinadysert
@ursuline.edu
Diane
Meros
Assistant Professor, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 684 6090 dmeros@ursuline.edu
Rachel H. Meyer, Ph.D. Learning Disabilities Specialist MU 316 440 449 2046 rmeyer@ursuline.edu
Rebecca Mitchell Assistant Professor MU 350A 440 646 8173 rmitchell@ursuline.edu
Janet
Moore,
O.S.U.
Assistant Professor, Music Mullen 329 440 646 8392 jmoore@ursuline.edu
Tiffany
Mushrush
Mentzer
Director, Alumnae Relations and Development Specialist Mullen 238A 440 646 8370 tmushrush
@ursuline.edu
Carolyn Noll Sorg Director of Admission MU 221A 440 646 8114 carolyn.sorg
@ursuline.edu
Madeline Outman
Assistant Coach, Track and Field/Cross Country O’Brien 201 440 684 6066 moutman@ursuline.edu
Lisa Peak Student Service Representative Mullen 203 440 646 8309 lpeak@ursuline.edu
Rosaria
Perna,
O.S.U.
Associate Professor, Art Fritzsche 440 684 6093 rperna@ursuline.edu
Mary Lynn
Perri
Director, Financial Aid & Enrollment Services Mullen 205 440 646 8330 mperri@ursuline.edu
Diane
Therese Pinchot,
O.S.U., M.F.A.
Professor, Art Fritzsche 440 684 6092 dpinchot@ursuline.edu
Joann
Piotrkowski
Director, Campus Ministry Mullen 120 440 646 8327 jpiotrkowski
@ursuline.edu
Mary Frances Pipino
Director of Ursuline Studies Mullen 318 440 646 8112 mpipino@ursuline.edu
JoAnne
Podis,
Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs Mullen 322 440 646 8107 jpodis@ursuline.edu
Gary
Polster,
Ph.D.
Professor, Sociology Mullen 341 440 646 8156 gpolster@ursuline.edu
Teresa Potter Instructional Technology Specialist MU 135 440 449 4624 Teresa.potter
@ursuline.edu
Susan Powers   Dauby 2 440 646 8136 spowers@ursuline.edu
Stephanie Pratt Graduate Admission Coordinator MU 211 440 646 8119 spratt@ursuline.edu
Sarah
Preston,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Chemistry Dauby 119 440 684 6073 spreston@ursuline.edu
Regina Prosser DNP, MSN, RN-BC, LNHA

Assistant Professor, Nursing Mullen 323B 440 684 6057 rprosser@ursuline.edu
Tonya Provateare Supervisor Pilla Dining Center 440 449 5404 ma4015@metzcorp.com
Stephanie Ratkovich Admission Counselor – International Recruitment MU 220A 440-646-8390 stephanie.ratkovich
@ursuline.edu
Timothy
Reardon
Controller Mullen 233C 440 646 8312 treardon@ursuline.edu
Patrick
Riley
Director, Development Mullen 241 440 684 6022 priley@ursuline.edu
Kathleen
Rogers
Assistant Professor, Nursing Pilla 236 440 449 5356 krogers@ursuline.edu
Catherine
Rook
Head Athletic Trainer O'Brien 102B 440 684 6100 crook@ursuline.edu
Gail
Rule-Hoffman,
M.F.A.
Professor, Art Therapy and Counseling Fritzsche 440 646 8138 grulehoffman
@ursuline.edu



back to Campus Directory page