future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Alumnae @UrsulineAlumnae   Join us! January 2015: alumnae #India immersion experience >> Read more http://bit.ly/1oV2sAE
Tutoring
ATTENTION STUDENTS!

Ursuline Resources for Success in Academics provides free professional tutorial assistance in biology, chemistry, math, reading comprehension, writing, note taking, test taking and time management.

One-on-one tutoring sessions as well as small group reviews are offered. Students may sign-up for tutoring on the sign-up sheets posted on the bulletin board outside the URSA's Academic Support Center, Mullen 312, or may contact the tutors directly listed below.

Writing Tutoring
Eileen D. Kohut
Email ekohut@ursuline.edu or call 440 646 8123 to schedule an appointment.

Writing Specialist
Eileen Turoff (Monday and Thursday)
Alana Andrews (Wednesday)
Call 440 449 2049 or sign up outside Mullen 312 to schedule an appointment.

Writing Tutoring (when available)
Sr. Virginia DeVinne
Call 440 684 6018 or sign up outside Mullen 306 to schedule an appointment .

Graduate Nurses/Tutors
To schedule nursing tutoring, contact bdussing@ursuline.edu to schedule an appointment.

Nursing/Nursing Math Tutor
Sandra Mastrodonato
Email smastrodonato@ursuline.edu to schedule an appointment.

Junior and Senior Level Nursing Math
Sr. Pat McCaffrey
Sign up on the sheet outside Mullen 336 or email pmccaffrey@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math and Freshman and Sophomore Nursing Math
JoAnn Spellacy
Call 440 449 3261 or email jspellacy@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math, Nursing Math, Chemistry, Physics Tutoring
Constanta Petcu
Email cpetcu@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math (Upper Levels) Tutoring
Dr. Fred Gass
Email fgass@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Biology Tutoring
Debbie Blackley
Call 440 449 3036 to make an appointment.

Anatomy and Physiology-- BI 214
Margaret Janko
Email mjanko@ursuline.edu

SeAnna Steinberg
Email  ssteinberg@ursuline.edu

Andrea M. Barresi
Email abarresi@ursuline.edu
 
Microbiology --BI 232
Ashley Nemez
Email ashley.nemenz@ursuline.edu

Statistics -MAT 212
Madgie Dunn
Email mdunn@ursuline.edu
and
Sarah Kiefer
Email skiefer@ursuline.edu

Psychology Tutoring
Sabrina Kinney
Email skinney@ursuline.edu

Colette Bauer
Email cbauer2@ursuline.edu

Sociology Tutoring
Bre-Anna Carruthers
Email bcarruthers@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Computers are available in Mullen 312.