future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Look who's on Snapchat! Add us at UrsulineCampus! #ursulinecollege #snapchat
Tutoring
ATTENTION STUDENTS!

Ursuline Resources for Success in Academics provides free professional tutorial assistance in biology, chemistry, math, reading comprehension, writing, note taking, test taking and time management.

One-on-one tutoring sessions as well as small group reviews are offered. Students may sign-up for tutoring on the sign-up sheets posted inside the URSA's Academic Support Center, Mullen 312 or contact the tutors directly listed below.

Writing Specialist
Eileen Turoff (Monday and Thursday 1:00-6:30 in URSA)
Online help on Mondays 1:00-6:30
Email eturoff@ursuline.edu  or Thursday appointment sign up in MU 312.

Writing Tutoring
Eileen D. Kohut
Email ekohut@ursuline.edu or call 440 646 8123 to schedule an appointment

Nursing/Nursing Math Tutor
Sandra Mastrodonato
Email smastrodonato@ursuline.edu to schedule an appointment.

Junior and Senior Level Nursing Math
Sr. Pat McCaffrey
Sign up on the sheet outside Mullen 336 or email pmccaffrey@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math and Freshman and Sophomore Nursing Math
JoAnn Spellacy
Call 440 449 3261 or email jspellacy@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math, Nursing Math, Chemistry, Physics Tutoring
Constanta Petcu
Email cpetcu@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Math (Upper Levels) Tutoring
Dr. Fred Gass
Email fgass@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Anatomy and Physiology-- BI 214
Bravina Trovato
Email btrovato@ursuline.edu
 
Microbiology --BI 232
Melissa Kalinowski
Email Melissa.kalinowski@ursuline.edu

Microbiology--BI 232 and Anatomy and Physiology--BI 214
Shira Chavin
Email  schavin@ursuline.edu

Statistics -MAT 212
Grace Savage
Email grace.savage@ursuline.edu 

Psychology Tutoring

Email

Sociology and Social Work Tutoring
Carlton Grover
Email cgrover@ursuline.edu to make an appointment.

Computers are available in Mullen 312.