future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Alumnae @UrsulineAlumnae   One of the many reasons I'm so proud to be an Ursuline Alum. Thanks for the bib ?? pic.twitter.com/di2jOAs2Iv
Institutional Advancement Staff


Kevin Gladstone
Vice-President for Institutional Advancement
kgladstone@ursuline.edu
440 646 8355
  Megan Schwab
Executive Secretary for Institutional Advancement
mschwab@ursuline.edu
440 646 8355
  Patrick Riley, D.Min.
Director of Development
priley@ursuline.edu
440 684 6022
  Sheila Elo
Alumnae/Development Database Manager
selo@ursuline.edu
440 646 8356
  Tiffany Mushrush Mentzer '03
Director of Alumnae Relations & Development Specialist
tmushrush@ursuline.edu
440 646 8370

 




Anne-Marie Gurko '09
Alumnae Specialist
agurko@ursuline.edu
440 646 8375
Angela DelPrete
Marketing Director
adelprete@ursuline.edu
440 646 8371



 








Brittney Edelman
Marketing Specialist & Social Media Coordinator
bedelman@ursuline.edu
440 646 8368
 





Rebecca Wrenn '12

Marketing Specialist & Website Coordinator
rwrenn@ursuline.edu
440 646 8369






Jimeka Holloway

Grants Coordinator
jholloway@ursuline.edu
440 684 6101