future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Athletics @Ursulinearrows   Congratulations to all of our new softball recruits who have joined the program! http://www.ursulinearrows.com/news/2014/6/16/SB_0616145719.aspx
Meet Our Team

Counseling Staff:

Carolyn Noll Sorg
Director of Admission
carolyn.sorg@ursuline.edu
440 646 8114 office / 216 392 9889 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga county

Danielle Daltorio
Assistant Director of Admission 
danielle.daltorio@ursuline.edu 
440 646 8117 office / 440 725 4165 cell
Works with: Transfer students, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program applicants, daytime adult students, and high school students from Mahoning and Trumbull counties

Emily Smith '11, '13
Assistant Director of Admission
esmith2@ursuline.edu
440 684 6107 office/440 725 4181 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga, Lake and Geauga counties, Northwest Ohio, Michigan, and midwestern states

Stephanie Ratkovich
Assistant Director of Admission 
stephanie.ratkovich@ursuline.edu
440 646 8390 office / 440 725 9154 cell
Works with: Transfer students, all international students, and high school students from Stark county, Columbiana county, Pittsburgh, PA, and Puerto Rico

Lauren Stokley
Admission Counselor 
lauren.stokley@ursuline.edu
440 646 8366 office / 216 534 0511 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga, Lorain, Medina, and Wayne counties, Central and Southern Ohio, and western states 

Jill Hudak
Admission Counselor 
jhudak2@ursuline.edu
440 646 8362 office / 440 725 4167 cell
Works with: High school students from Cuyahoga, Summit, Portage, and Ashtabula counties, New York, northeastern and southern states

Olivia Cora
Graduate Intern for Campus Visits 
olivia.cora@ursuline.edu
440 684 6047 office
Works with: Campus visitors and those planning their visit!


Support Staff:

Robin Smith, '05
Enrollment Specialist

rsmith@ursuline.edu
440 646 8365

Rhonda L. Booms
Office Coordinator

rhonda.booms@ursuline.edu
440 646 8115

Paula Fruehling
Executive Secretary

pfruehling@ursuline.edu
440 646 8108

Pat Melle
Receptionist

pmelle@ursuline.edu
440 449 4200