future students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   Congratulations Sr. Diana! Inducted into the Ohio Foundation of Independent College's 2016 Hall of Excellence.
library - ursuline college
Ralph M. Besse Library


  • Library
  • Reference Desk
  • Media Center
  • Archives




Fall Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Library
Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Labor Day Weekend


Library
Sun, Sept 4 - Mon, Sept 5 Closed


Midterm Break Week


Library
Sat, Oct 15 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16 Closed
Mon, Oct 17 - Thursday Oct 20 8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 21 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22 Closed
Sun, Oct 23 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm


Thanksgiving Weekend


Library
Wed, Nov 23 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thurs, Nov 24 - Sunday, Nov 27 Closed


Final Exams - Extended Hours


Library
Sun, Dec 4 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon, Dec 5 - Thurs, Dec 8 7:45 am - 1:00 am
Fri, Dec 9 7:45 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mon, Dec 12 - Tues, Dec 13 7:45 am - 1:00 am
Wed, Dec 14 - Thurs, Dec 15 7:45 am - 11:00 pm
Fri, Dec 16 7:45 am - 7:00 pm


The second floor of the library closes 15 minutes before the closing of the library.

The Library entrance will be locked and all checkout, printing, and photocopying must be completed 5 minutes before closing.





Fall Semester Hours



Regular hours




Reference
Monday - Thursday 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Labor Day Weekend




Reference
Sun, Sept 4 - Mon, Sept 5 Closed


Midterm Break Week




Reference
Sat, Oct 15 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun, Oct 16 Closed
Mon, Oct 17 - Thurs, Oct 20 8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 21 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22 Closed
Sun, Oct 23 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Thanksgiving Weekend




Reference
Wed, Nov 23 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thurs, Nov 24 - Sun, Nov 27 Closed


Final Exams - Extended Hours




Reference
Sun, Dec 4 2:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 5 - Thurs, Dec 8 7:45 am - 10:00 pm
Fri, Dec 9 7:45 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun, Dec 11 2:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon, Dec 12 - Tues, Dec 13 7:45 am - 10:00 pm
Wed, Dec 14 - Thurs, Dec 15 7:45 am - 10:00 pm
Fri, Dec 16 7:45 am - 5:00 pm


Fall Semester Hours



Regular Hours


Media Center
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed





Open by appointment