future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline Alumnae @UrsulineAlumnae   New job? Just Moved? Just Married? New addition to the family? Achievements? We want to hear about it! https://www.ursuline.edu/Alumnae/update_information.cfm
Nursing Faculty

Christine Wynd, PhD, RN, CNAA
Dean & Strawbridge Professor of Nursing
MU 348
440 646 8166
cwynd@ursuline.edu


Janet Baker, DNP, APRN, BC,CNS, CPHQ 
Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Assistant Professor MSN, DNP
Smith Hall 130C
440 646 8172
jbaker@ursuline.edu


Patricia Sharpnack, DNP, RN, CNE, NEA-BC
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Nursing & Associate Professor BSN, DNP
MU 325
440 684 6032
psharpnack@ursuline.edu


Betsy Beach Mosgo, BA, AA
Coordinator of BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 349A
440 646 8171
ebeachmosgo@ursuline.edu


Gloria Bernstein
Administrative Assistant
MU 349
440 646 8166
gbernstein@ursuline.edu


Mary Lind Crowe, PhD, RN, PHN-BC
Course Coordinator NR 417 & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 351D
440 449 5406
mcrowe@ursuline.edu


Denise Crowther MSN, JD, RN
Instructor, BSN
MU 323
440 646 6117
dcrowther@ursuline.edu


Kimberly Dillon-Bleich MSN, RN, CEN
Coordinator of Specialty Nursing, Course Coordinator NR 419 & Instructor, BSN
MU 324
440 646 8174
kdillon@ursuline.edu


Brandi Dobbs, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Instructor, BSN
MU 351 B
440-646-8165
Brandi.Dobbs@ursuline.edu


Barbara Dussing
Secretary DNP/MSN Programs
Smith Hall, 130C
440 684 6051
bdussing@ursuline.edu


Jenna Elmore, MSN, RN    
Instructor, BSN
MU 328
440-449-3864
jelmore@ursuline.edu


Bonnie Fellows, MSN, RN
Coordinator and Instructor, Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 8394
bfellows@ursuline.edu


Laura Goliat, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Coordinator of Medical Surgical Nursing, Sophomore Level Coordinator, Instructor BSN
MU 324A
440 646 8332
lgoliat@ursuline.edu


Karen Link, MSN, RN, CNS, CNE 
Course Coordinator NR 318 & Instructor, BSN
MU 351C
440 684 6058
klink@ursuline.edu


Barbara Lowery, MSN, RN
Course Coordinator NR 245 & Instructor, BSN
MU 323A
440 646 8378
blowery@ursuline.edu


M. Murray Mayo, PhD, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, MSN
Smith Hall 130D
440 684 6052
mmayo@ursuline.edu


Rebecca Mitchell, DNP, RN
Instructor, BSN
MU 350A
440 646 8173
rmitchell@ursuline.edu


Tamara Noy, MEd, BSN, RN  
Instructor, BSN
MU 323 B
440-646-8164
tnoy@ursuline.edu


Kathleen Rogers, MSN, RN, CNE
Coordinator, Nursing Resource Center  & Assistant Professor, BSN
PC 236
440 449 5356
krogers@ursuline.edu


Mary Alice Saunders, MSN, MEd, RN
Diversity Officer & Assistant Professor, BSN
MU 351A
440 646 8175
msaunders@ursuline.edu


Perry Shockey, MSN-Ed, RN, CCRN
Instructor - Second Degree Accelerated BSN Program
MU 304
440 646 3865
pshockey@ursuline.edu


Patti Stephens, BA
Secretary, BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement
MU 350 C
440 646 8168
pstephens@ursuline.edu



Theresa Washington
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
twashington@ursuline.edu



Mary Beth Zini, ScD, MSN
Instructor, Graduate Nursing
Smith Hall 120C
440 449 3864
mzini@ursuline.edu