future students
current students
alumnae
parents
faculty
ursuline college
Ursuline College @Ursulinecampus   "Viewed narrowly, all life is universal hunger and an expression of energy associated with it." - Mary Ritter Beard, advocate/historian
Campus Directory (S - Z)


Name Title Building Phone Email
Angela
Sandi
Associate Director, Financial Aid Mullen 204A 440 646 8329 asandi@ursuline.edu
Mary Alice
Saunders
Assistant Professor, Nursing Mullen 351A 440 646 8175 msaunders
@ursuline.edu
Inge
Schmidt,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Business Pilla 235 440 646 8383 ischmidt
@ursuline.edu
Charles Schomaker Instructor, MBA Besse 106 440 684 6038 cschomaker
@ursuline.edu
Suzanna
Schroeder-
Green
Head of Library Electronic & Media Besse 440 646 8178 sschroeder
@ursuline.edu
Megan Seaman Assistant Professor Art Therapy & Counseling Fritzsche 440 484 7021 mseaman
@ursuline.edu
Patricia
Sharpnack,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Nursing Mullen 325 440 684 6032 psharpnack
@ursuline.edu
Perry Shockey Instructor, Accelerated Nursing Mullen 304A 440 449 3865 pshockey@
ursuline.edu
Kenny Simmons
Maintenance Helper Maintenance Garage 440 684 6116 ksimmons
@ursuline.edu
Jim Simonson Manager, Facility Services Maintenance Garage 440 646 8303 jsimonson@
ursuline.edu
Donna
Slabe
Accountant Mullen 233B 440 646 8311 dslabe@ursuline.edu
Anita Slack

Reference & Instruction Librarian Besse Library 440 646 8183 anita.slack
@ursuline.edu
Steve
Smalley
Head Track Coach/Assistant Soccer Coach O'Brien 440 684 6094 ssmalley
@ursuline.edu
Emily Smith Admission Counselor MU 220 B 440 684 6107 esmith2
@ursuline.edu
Robin
Smith
Admission Assistant Mullen 220 440 646 8365 rsmith@ursuline.edu
Jenise Snyder Instructor, Biology DB 220 440 646 8161 jsnyder@ursuline.edu
Carolyn Noll Sorg Director of Admission MU 221A 440 646 8114 carolyn.sorg
@ursuline.edu
Michelle
St. John
Accounting Specialist Mullen 233A 440 646 8310 mstjohn
@ursuline.edu
Diana
Stano,
O.S.U., Ph.D.
President Mullen 245 440 646 8101 dstano@ursuline.edu
Melanie
Steele
Interim Director of Graduate Admission Mullen 211 440 646 8119 msteele
@ursuline.edu
David
Steiner
Vice President for Finance & Chief Financial Officer Mullen 232 440 646 8302 dsteiner
@ursuline.edu
Patricia Stephens
Secretary, BSN Enrollment and Clinical Placement Mullen 350C 440 646 8168 pstephens
@ursuline.edu
Jeanne Ann
Sternad,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Education Besse 212 440 646 8338 jsternad
@ursuline.edu
Michelle Stewart Compliance Coordinator, Athletics O'Brien 201 440-449-5462 mstewart
@ursuline.edu
Bari Oyler
Stith,
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Historic Preservation Besse 230 440 646 8135 bstith@ursuline.edu
Giuleta Stoianov Library Circulation Coordinator Besse 440 646 8177 gstoianov
@ursuline.edu
Sandra Stratman
Assistant Professor, Nursing MSN Smith Hall 130B 440 684 6118 sstratman
@ursuline.edu
Leah
Sullivan
Registrar Mullen 202B 440 646 8126 lsullivan
@ursuline.edu
Shannon Sword
Head Basketball Coach O’Brien 109 440 646 8306 ssword@ursuline.edu
Cheryl Teresi Secretary, Library Besse 440 646 8184 cteresi@ursuline.edu
Kelsey Todd Assistant Athletic Trainer Athletic Dept 440 684 6067 kelsey.todd@ursuline.edu
Helen Tramte Library Acquisitions/Circulation Assistant Besse 440 684 6024 htramte
@ursuline.edu
Sr. Charlotte Trenkamp, OSU Adjunct, Fashion Design Dauby 2 440 449 2125 ctrenkamp
@ursuline.edu

Kathryn Tuohey, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor Education

Besse 015

440 449 3861

ktuohey
@ursuline.edu

Eileen
Turoff
English/Writing Specialist Mullen 311 440 449 2049 eturoff@ursuline.edu
Mary Anne
Ursick
Executive Secretary, Vice President of Student Affairs Mullen 206 440 646 8320 mursick
@ursuline.edu
Robert
Verner,
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Business Mullen 342 440 449 4081 rverner
@ursuline.edu
Tiffany Wallace Director of Student Activities MU 130F 440 646 8325 twallace
@ursuline.edu
Jane Wang Database Administrator Mullen 137 440 646 8391 jwang@ursuline.edu
Teresa Washington
Instructor, Nursing MSN Smith Hall 120A 440 449 3367 twashington
@ursuline.edu
Natalie
Weaver,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Religious Studies Besse 233 440 684 6007 nweaver
@ursuline.edu
Edna
West,
Ed.D.
Associate Professor, MAP Program Besse 107 440 684 6034 ewest@ursuline.edu
Ralph White
Head Cross Country/Assistant Track Coach O’Brien 201 440 646 8315 rwhite@ursuline.edu
Michelle Wiggins Professor, Math Dauby 201B 440 646 8395 mwiggins
@ursuline.edu
Alvin
Williams
Computer Support Specialist MU 146 440 449 5951 aewilliams
@ursuline.edu
Jessica Williams
Assistant Basketball Coach O’Brien 614 732 9678 jwilliams
@ursuline.edu
Robin Williams Assistant Director of Operations PC 207 440 449 6131 rwilliams
@ursuline.edu
Sharon
Wilson
Professor, Social Work, Co-Director Mullen 339 440 646 8374 swilson
@ursuline.edu
Susan
Woodford
Head Softball Coach O'Brien 104 440 646 8388 swoodford
@ursuline.edu
Rebecca Wrenn Marketing Specialist and Website Coordinator Mullen 237 440 646 8369 rwrenn@
ursuline.edu
Frederick
Wright,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English Besse 104 440 646 8354 fwright
@ursuline.edu
Christine
Wynd,
Ph.D.
Dean of the Breen School of Nursing Mullen 348 440 646 8166 cwynd
@ursuline.edu
Lita
Yu,
Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Biology Dauby 220 440 684 6121 lyu@ursuline.edu
Laurel
Yuratovac
Academic Advisor Pilla 204 440 449 5354 lyuratovac
@ursuline.edu
Mary Beth Zeni, SCD Associate Professor, Nursing SH 120C 440 484 7025 mary.zeni
@ursuline.edu
Dottie
Zenobi
Assistant to the President Mullen 224 440 646 8104 dzenobi
@ursuline.edu



back to Campus Directory page