Back
  • Overview
  • Life at Ursuline
  • Success Stories
  • Ranking & Recognition
  • Ursuline on Social
  • Our Heritage
  • Virtual Tour
  • Around Cleveland
  • Overview
  • Undergraduate Admission
  • Graduate Admission
  • Accelerated Admission
  • Connect with a Counselor
  • Scholarships

  • Overview
  • Find a Program
  • Course Catalogs
  • Academic Support Svcs.
  • Career Svcs.
  • Academic Partnerships
  • Registrar
  • Our Faculty
  • Overview
  • Campus Life
  • Residence Halls
  • Student Activities
  • Orientation
  • Counseling & Career Svcs.
  • Women's Center
  • Diversity and Inclusion
  • Campus Ministry
  • Policy on Sexual Misconduct
  • Overview
  • Tuition & Costs
  • Net Price Calculator
  • Financial Aid
  • Scholarships
  • Student Service Center
  • Helpful Downloads
  • Connect with a Counselor
  • Donate Online
  • Ways to Give
  • Planned Giving
  • Gifts of Stock and IRA Rollovers
  • Scholarships
  • Annual Fund
  • The Impact of Giving
  • Donor Recognition
  • Overview
  • Get Involved
  • Support for Young Scholars
  • Alumnae Stories
  • Awards & Recognition
  • Alumnae Resources
  • Update Your Information
  • Board
  • Photos & Videos
  • Overview
  • Hours
  • Find...
  • Ask a Librarian
  • Reserve a Study Room
  • Article Request
  • Interlibrary Loan
  • Library Guides
  • Archives
  • Policies
  • Kazel Center
  • Friends of the Library
  • Overview
  • History
  • Photos & Videos
  • Overview
  • Mission & Vision
  • History
  • Office of the President
  • Leadership
  • Employment
  • Marketing & Communication
  • Consumer Information
  • Sustainability
  • Home / Academics / Important Dates

    Academics

    Important Dates

    Apply Now Schedule a Visit Find a Program Request Info
    Academics

    Important Dates

    Please see below for a list of important dates and remember to check our calendar for other events and happenings.

    Monday, March 18 - Saturday, April 27, 2019

    UCAP Spring Session 3

    Wednesday, April 17 - Monday, April 22, 2019

    Easter Break

    Monday, May 13, 2019

    Graduate Summer Session I

    Saturday, June 15, 2019

    Summer Session 1 Ends

    Monday, June 17, 2019

    Graduate Summer Session II

    Monday, June 17, 2019

    Summer Session 2 Begins

    Saturday, July 20, 2019

    Summer Session 2 Ends

    Monday, August 19, 2019

    Fall Semester Begins

    Monday, September 02, 2019

    Labor Day - College Closed

    Monday, October 14 - Saturday, October 19, 2019

    Midterm Break

    Wednesday, November 27 - Saturday, November 30, 2019

    Thanksgiving Break

    Monday, December 09, 2019

    Last Day of Classes - Fall

    Monday, December 09 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

    Exam Week